A qualified team!

 

 Over the years, Groupe Horticole Ledoux Inc. has become a major provider in greenhouse production of vegetable and ornamental crops. You can rely on our multi-disciplinary team of experts who are ready to share their extensive technical  knowledge and know-how.

Client satisfaction is very important for us. This is why our technical advisors make sure they understand your needs in order to help you carefully choose the best product or service to meet your expectations.

But that's not all. Our dynamic, reliable and professional experts, will help you develop and set up your projects or suggest solutions to related problem or obstacles. Our staff knows greenhouses and understands your reality.

All our staff has received ISO 9001 training.

 

You can count on our team of experts .

 


Director

 

Steve E. Ledoux

Steve E. Ledoux

President

Language: French - English - Spanish

Phone:  450.791.2222 extension 2120

E-mail: steve@ghlinc.com                            More

Cathy Ledoux, d.t.a.

Sales manager

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2125

Cell phone: 450.223.2808

E-mail: cathy@ghlinc.com                             More

Nathalie Ledoux

Controller - Accounting manager

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2225

E-mail: nathalieledoux@ghlinc.com            More

 

Gilles Ledoux

Funder

Language: French - English - Spanish

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2230

E-mail: gilles@ghlinc.com                            More


Technical representatives

 

     Ontario

 

 

Karoline Pellerin

Representative and Web Customer Support

Language : English - French

Phone : 450.791.2222 extension 2160

E-mail : karoline@ghlinc.com

 

     Greater Montreal region - Vegetable and ornamental greenhouse

Cathy Ledoux, d.t.a.

Sales manager

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2125

Cell phone: 450.223.2808

E-mail: cathy@ghlinc.com                             More

 

     Greater Quebec city region - Vegetable and ornamental greenhouse

Patricia Guay, agr.

Representative- Fertilizer products development

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2100

Cell phone: 450.230.3326

E-mail: patricia@ghlinc.com

 


Office team

 

Émilie Ledoux-Daigle

Representative

Language: French- English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2110

E-mail: emilie@ghlinc.com

Claire Boivin

Claire Boivin, M.Sc.agr.

RS&DE director

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2215

E-mail: claire@ghlinc.com

 

Isabelle Brais

Isabelle Brais, d.t.a, agr.

Documentation & Web communication officer

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2130

E-mail: isabelle@ghlinc.com                        More

Nathalie Ledoux

Controller - Accounting manager

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2225

E-mail: nathalieledoux@ghlinc.com            More

Marie-Soleil F. Turcotte

Buyer

Language: French- English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2205

E-mail: marie-soleil@ghlinc.com

Francine Rainville

Billing - Receptionnist

Language: French - English

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2220

E-mail: francine@ghlinc.com

Mario Dozois

Shipping

Language: French

Phone: 450.791.2222 extension 2235

Courriel : mario@ghlinc.com                         More

Production team

pied de page anglais ghlinc